Contact us

For more information about Food Vision, please send us an email: info@foodvisionevent.com or contact the relevant member of the team directly.


Registration

Claudia Rhynes
Sales & Marketing Executive
claudia.rhynes@wrbm.com

Aleksandra Malinowska
International Delegate Sales Executive
aleksandra.malinowska@wrbm.com


Programme

Gemma Pearce
Content Producer
gemma.pearce@wrbm.com


Commercial opportunities

Tim Evans
International Sales Director
+44 (0) 1293 610 353
tim.evans@wrbm.com


Marketing

Lucy Chalker
Marketing Executive
lucy.chalker@wrbm.com

Claudia Rhynes
Sales & Marketing Executive
claudia.rhynes@wrbm.com


Logistics

Fiona Forbes
Event Manager
fiona.forbes@wrbm.com


Management

Margarete Baltay
Event Director
margarete.baltay@wrbm.com

Christina Wood
Events Development Director
christina.wood@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor
+44 (0) 1293 610 401
robert.proctor@wrbm.com


Food Vision